Mga Bagong Lamon or What I’ve Been Stuffing My Face With Lately

Been a long time since my last post but lemme just show y’all some of what we’ve been chowing down lately.

image

CHEESY POTATOES from BBQ Central

image

NOODLE SALAD from Pepper Lunch

image

Carne Asada from Brasas

image

Nachos from Brasas

image

Empanada Ilocos from FariƱas Empanadas

image

Nachos from Wings and Things

image

Chili Wings from Wings and Things

image

Beef Shawarma from SSC

image

Soup Number 5 (Cow Penis and Testicles Soup) from Whimzy Cup

image

Pineapple Meringue Cups from Whimzy Cup

image

Spicy Thai Tuna Toast from Sawadee

image

Big Ass Bowl of Lomi from Lorlour

I should do a feature next time. Yeah.. I think I should.

About LAMONPALOOZA!

Mostly harmless and always looking for something to eat.
This entry was posted in LamoNation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.